Select Page
BIOFACH 2022

BIOFACH 2022

We are looking forward to the BIOFACH 2022 trade fair! We are at the trade fair two days from 27th to 28th July and discover more about the diverse world of organic foods there. Make sure not to miss out on the event and come and meet us in person in Nuremberg. We are looking forward to making interesting connections, we are open to dialogue, and we are excited to learn and gain inspiration for new ideas.

Work together to build a sustainable future!

DRIED FRUITS AND CHEESE

DRIED FRUITS AND CHEESE

We recently wrote a report about the flavour combinations of nuts and cheese. Our readers’ response was very gratifying so we did some more research and produced a new report: “Dried fruits – the perfect accompaniment to cheese”.

Not only nuts but also dried fruits are excellent with cheese and have a positive influence on its aroma. But which dried fruit goes well with which cheese? You can find the complete article on our LinkedIn company page.

Enjoy reading and preparing your next cheese platter!

DIELINE AWARD 2022

DIELINE AWARD 2022

Nono received the Dieline Award 2022!

In the ‘Savory Snacks Category’, 3rd place went to the packaging design of Nono’s Snacks – healthy snack formats in the nut and dried fruit segment. The Dieline Awards are one of the word´s biggest packaging design competitions. They recognise the absolute best product packaging and raise awareness of the enormous value of brand packaging design.

We are nuts about Nono’s Snack packaging and are thrilled that we received the award!

PLMA TRADE FAIR

PLMA TRADE FAIR

After a long period without any in-person trade shows, we are really happy to be able to present our products to you again! You will see our entire range of nuts and dried fruits at the international trade show of the PLMA – “World of Private Label”, on 31st of May and 1st of June 2022. We have a lot in store for you, from beloved classics, such as dried plums, walnuts or cashews to exciting new products, like snack balls, sport mixes or blanched walnuts. We are looking forward to speak to everyone personally, and to establish new contacts!

Let´s talk about business an upcoming trends, and let yourself be inspired by new ideas. Back to business!

BLANCHED WALNUTS

BLANCHED WALNUTS

Blanched almonds and hazelnuts are already commonly used in the kitchen and are met with great enthusiasm. That´s why we decided to add blanched walnuts to the ´nuts without skin market´! The flavour is milder and more delicate and the texture is pleasantly ´buttery´ but crunchy. They are still rich in magnesium, vitamin E as well as omega-3 and omega-9 fatty acids – a truly delicious power snack. But they are also great for enhancing muesli and baked goods or as a topping for ice cream and yoghurt – or simply a walnut frappé coffee.

Will be soon available in our Janssen Design.

Seite wählen
BIOFACH 2022

BIOFACH 2022

Wir sind zwei Tage, vom 27. bis 28. Juli auf der BIOFACH Messe und entdecken dort mehr über die vielfältige Welt der Bio-Lebensmittel. Lassen Sie sich das Event nicht entgehen und treffen Sie uns persönlich in Nürnberg. Wir freuen uns auf interessante Kontakte, sind offen für den Dialog und freuen uns darauf, Anregungen für neue Ideen zu bekommen.

Arbeiten wir gemeinsam an einer nachhaltigen Zukunft!

TROCKENFRÜCHTE UND KÄSE

TROCKENFRÜCHTE UND KÄSE

Vor kurzem haben wir einen Bericht über die Geschmackskombination von Nüssen und Käse geschrieben. Die Resonanz unserer Leserinnen und Leser war sehr erfreulich, so dass wir weiter recherchiert und einen neuen Bericht verfasst haben: „Trockenfrüchte – die perfekte Ergänzung zu Käse“.

Nicht nur Nüsse, sondern auch Trockenfrüchte passen hervorragend zu Käse und beeinflussen dessen Aroma positiv. Doch welches Trockenobst passt zu welchem Käse? Den vollständigen Artikel finden Sie auf unserer LinkedIn Unternehmensseite.

Viel Spaß beim Lesen und Zubereiten Ihrer nächsten Käseplatte!

DIELINE AWARD 2022

DIELINE AWARD 2022

Nono erhält den Dieline Award 2022!

In der Katagorie ‚Savory Snacks‘ ging der 3. Platz an das Verpackungsdesign Nono’s Snacks – gesunde Snackformate im Segment Nüsse und Trockenfrüchte. Die Dieline Awards gehören zu den größten Verpackungsdesign Wettbewerben der Welt. Sie zeichnen die absolut besten Produktverpackungen aus und schärfen das Bewusstsein für den hohen Wert von Markenverpackungsdesign.

Wir sind verrückt nach Nono’s Snacks und freuen uns sehr über die Auszeichnung.

PLMA HANDELSMESSE

PLMA HANDELSMESSE

Nach einer langen Zeit ohne persönliche Messebeteiligung freuen wir uns darauf, Ihnen unsere Produkte wieder präsentieren zu können. Auf der internationalen Fachmesse PLMA – „Welt der Handelsmarken“ – werden Sie am 31. Mai und 01. Juni 2022 unser umfassendes Sortiment an Nüssen und Trockenfrüchten sehen können. Von beliebten Klassikern wie Trockenpflaume, Walnüssen und Cashewkernen bis hin zu spannenden Neuheiten wie „Snack Balls“, Sportmischungen und blanchierte Walnusskerne – wir haben einiges dabei.

Wir können es kaum erwarten, mit Ihnen allen persönlich zu sprechen und neue Kontakte zu knüpfen! Reden Sie mit uns über das Geschäft sowie die kommenden Trends und lassen Sie sich von neuen Ideen inspirieren. Back to business!

BLANCHIERTE WALNUSSKERNE

BLANCHIERTE WALNUSSKERNE

Blanchierte Mandel- und Haselnusskerne werden bereits großzügig in der Küche eingesetzt und stoßen auf große Begeisterung. Deshalb haben wir beschlossen, den Markt der „Nüsse ohne Haut“ um blanchierte Walnusskerne zu erweitern! Der Geschmack ist milder und delikater, die Textur ist angenehm „butterartig“ und dennoch knackig. Sie sind nach wie vor reich an Magnesium, Vitamin E, Omega-3 sowie Omega-9 – ein leckerer Power Snack. Sie eignen sich aber auch hervorragend zum Verfeinern von Müsli und Backwaren oder als Topping für Eis und Joghurt – oder einfach für einen Walnuss-Frappé-Kaffee.

Bald in unserem Janssen Design verfügbar.